For questions please contact the Workshop Co-Chairs:  
Ross Brown 
Information Systems Discipline 
Science and Engineering Faculty 
Queensland University of Technology 
Simone Kriglstein 
Institute for Design & Assessment of Technology, HCI Group 
Vienna University of Technology 
Stefanie Rinderle-Ma 
Research Group Workflow Systems and Technology 
Faculty of Computer Science 
University of Vienna 
«Join TAProViz Group on LinkedIn» 
Letzte Änderung: 13.01.2016, 23:55 | 76 Worte